Contatti con LAREU
  President Dr. Bernard Giudicelli +33 (0) 6 17 54 64 31 bernard.giudicelli@lareu.org, lareufrance@wanadoo.fr
  Vice-President Dr. Ilona Gunsser +49 (0) 89 347272 ilona.gunsser@lareu.org
  Scient. Consult. Prof. Dr. Christian Kiesling  +49 (0) 171 720 6428 christian.kiesling@lareu.org
         
Representatanti nationali (Contact Persons)
 

 

Paese Nome   telefono email
  Austria Tamara Herb   +43 (0) 5672 63261 info@alpakas.at
  Danimarca       info@lareu.org
  Czech Republic Christine Sagstetter   +420 376 314 059 info@lamadorado.com
  Finlandia Dr. Heikki Sirkkola   +358 (0) 500 342 382 sirkkola@vetele.com
  Francia Ronald Guldenschuh   +33 (0) 3 89 44 33 60  ronald.guldenschuh@wanadoo.fr
  Germania Maria Wohlfarth   +49 (0) 8431 2345 goldstar-alpakas@t-online.de
  Italia Dr. Dieter Bologna   +39 348 3399 430 lama-alpaka@virgilio.it
  Olanda   info@lareu.org
  Norvegia Dr. Heike Köhler-Aanesen   +47 (0) 92 66 51 46 h.k-aanesen@hotmail.com
  Svezia       info@lareu.org
  Svizzera Carla Stettler   +41 (0) 32 438 9248 juralama@bluewin.ch