Kontakte zu LAREU
  President Dr. Bernard Giudicelli +33 (0) 6 17 54 64 31 bernard.giudicelli@lareu.org, lareufrance@wanadoo.fr
  Vice-President Dr. Ilona Gunsser +49 (0) 89 347272 ilona.gunsser@lareu.org
  Scient. Consult. Prof. Dr. Christian Kiesling  +49 (0) 171 720 6428 christian.kiesling@lareu.org
         
Kontaktpersonen für die einzelnen Länder
 

 

Land Name   Telefon email
  Österreich Tamara Herb   +43 (0) 5672 63261 info@alpakas.at
  Dänemark       info@lareu.org
  Tschechien Christine Sagstetter   +420 376 314 059 info@lamadorado.com
  Finnland Dr. Heikki Sirkkola   +358 (0) 500 342 382 sirkkola@vetele.com
  Frankreich Ronald Guldenschuh   +33 (0) 3 89 44 33 60  ronald.guldenschuh@wanadoo.fr
  Deutschland Maria Wohlfarth   +49 (0) 8431 2345 goldstar-alpakas@t-online.de
  Italien Dr. Dieter Bologna   +39 348 3399 430 lama-alpaka@virgilio.it
  Niederlande   info@lareu.org
  Norwegen Dr. Heike Köhler-Aanesen   +47 (0) 92 66 51 46 h.k-aanesen@hotmail.com
  Schweden       info@lareu.org
  Schweiz Carla Stettler   +41 (0) 32 438 9248 juralama@bluewin.ch